How do you cancel your account and what happens to your data?
Super simple. If you are on a month-to-month basis with us on the platform, you can cancel your account by contacting your dedicated Rep, and he will oblige, that’s it. There are no hidden fees, no super fees, no whatever fees, there are no fees. You cancel you are done, you pay what you owe and that is it.
Regarding the data though, it is super simple. We will send it to you electronically. Except if you ask us to do something crazy with it, and then we might need to include your IT people.